Mega Deal

HYDROLYSED CLEAR WHEY PROTEIN

(3)
Mega Deal
HRS-HCP 5056329513177 https://www.hsnstore.eu/media/catalog/product/h/y/hydrolysed-clear-protein-hsn_1.webp
HSN Sport Nutrition and Natural Dietetics
EUR 2024-05-31 00:00:00 13.46
Fast digesting protein to take as pre workout or during a long training session,the taste is quite horrible,I recommend using fruit flavors rather than chocolate type flavors that don't go well with their sour taste

Mega Descuento | Mega Deal

From
13.46 €
25.91 €
-48%
12.45 €!
31/05/2024
| |
inf€
| /kg.
In stock. Immediate delivery.
Warning about our product information
Whey protein 'clear'. With watery texture. Low sugar content and more than 80% protein. Suitable for vegetarian diets.
Remarkable aspects:
For these sports:
FAST SHIPPING! AND ALSO...
Payment with credit and debit card
Payment with credit and debit card
In-house production of our HSN products
In-house production of our HSN products
Safe payment with Paypal
Safe payment with Paypal
High quality raw ingredients
High quality raw ingredients
You might like it too
Buy it in packs
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

3 real opinions

Filter
Sort by recent
View all ratings
  • HSN's worst purchase

    María 09/08/2022

    I bought 2 products because they were on sale; when I received it and tried it, I quickly sent a message to HSN to alert them that they had sold me a product in poor condition. It has a horrible sour taste that tastes like cut milk/yogurt, it does not dissolve or integrate in water, milk or anything else, there are lumps with a bad smell, and the times I used it I had liquid diarrhea. They answered me that they had checked that the product was in good condition, that the taste is like that, bitter. Something that annoyed me as a regular customer here, still I have been pulling other packages, and yesterday I thought I would try againbecause it was supposedly fine, apart from obviously the horrible taste to go through, I have gone FIVE TIMES to the liquid service, with almost immediate decomposition. I would have understood if they sent me a product in bad condition, we are all human and sometimes a product of worse quality can sneak in, but if this is really the product in good condition, it is much worse, they would ask to sell it as a laxative. I kept quiet at the time but I hope no one makes the mistake I did, honestly and being someone who buys here regularly and likes many of your other products, considering that they have the best value for money as well as recommending this site in your clinic, I am not only extremely disappointed but it makes me consider looking for another site, because either they are trying to deceive me by telling me that a product in bad condition is fine, or they are selling a product that caused me a gastritis that I had to be with oral serum for 2 weeks, and that was no coincidence, it has happened to me again. Evidently their product is going to the trash, and I have called the person I gave the other package to tell him not to even start it because it is the worst purchase and the worst product I have ever tried in my protein life.

    Show original language
    Overall satisfaction
    Packaging
    Value
    Results
    HSN Team

    Hello Maria, First of all, we are sorry to read your opinion and that you have had this experience. As my customer service colleagues have told you, the product is in perfect condition, which does not mean that you are right as far as taste and solubility are concerned. But you must be clear that you have purchased a RAW product, i.e. a pure raw material unmixed with any additives (sweetener, aroma, color, etc...) And what you have received is exactly that, a hydrolyzed whey isolate whose characteristic flavor is as you describe, very intense acid. This range of products (RAW Series) is widely used by people looking for specific things and who want to make their own combinations, but clearly they are not the best option to find a product "pleasant" to the taste, at most there are some that are neutral but that's as far as it goes. If you tried a RAW HMB or EAA you might find that they are even more complicated to take than what you have bought, or Peptopro as well. Of each and every one we have flavored versions developed by us where we use the necessary additives to make them pleasant to take, or even delicious as is the case of the flavored version of the product you have purchased: Evoclear Hydro where the flavors are spectacular. We hope we have duly clarified your comment and we ASSURE you that what you have received is in perfect condition, which does not mean that it is tasty. For anything else we are at your disposal. Best regards HSN Team

  • Impossible to drink

    Usuario 05/08/2022

    The most bad proteins I have ever tasted in my life, they are supposed to be "tasteless" because they have a sour taste, but extremely sour, for me, impossible to drink. I have sent a message to the page and they tell me that they are like that, this should be specified in the description. I am very disappointed with this product.

    Show original language
    Overall satisfaction
    Packaging
    Value
    Results
    Alfredo V.

    Hello, "unflavored" refers to the fact that no flavorings have been added for taste, the taste of a hydrolyzed whey protein is characteristically sour/acidic, and when you purchase an "unflavored" unit you will receive the taste of the pure raw material, just as you are purchasing it. You can use our dairy protein flavorings to flavor your product. Best regards.

  • Excellent

    valter 30/07/2022

    Fast digesting protein to take as pre workout or during a long training session,the taste is quite horrible,I recommend using fruit flavors rather than chocolate type flavors that don't go well with their sour taste

    Show original language
    Overall satisfaction
    Packaging
    Value
    Results
You're reviewing: HYDROLYSED CLEAR WHEY PROTEIN
How do you rate this product? *

Value

Results

Packaging